Engineer Focused

Our engineer focused webinars provide the content that matters to engineers and packages it in a way that engineers can effectively leverage in the market.

Upcoming Webinars

Earn one Professional Development Hour (PDH) Credit for each of the following webinars (Click a title for more information and signup links):

Past Webinars

View All Past Engineering Webinars >

Delivering Quiet, Affordable Systems using Fan Powered VAV Boxes

The location and layout of fan powered terminals with sound in mind reduces the system cost. Specifying sound and comparing VAV terminals can be an arduous task. This webinar addresses the issues around designing and selection for appropriate sound levels with affordable solutions.

  • Layout for quiet systems with affordable fan terminals
  • Specifying sound power in the critical octave bands to achieve desired room NC
  • Questions & Answers

Tuesday, September 16th
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST (11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST)

Thursday, September 18th
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST)

Architect Focused

Our architect focused webinars demonstrate how an architect can best leverage our technologies to achieve the vision for a variety of applications.

Upcoming Webinars

Earn one AIA Education Credit for each of the following webinars (Click a title for more information and signup links):

Past Webinars

View All Past Architect Webinars >

Artful Air Distribution Design Recap

Can air distribution be beautiful... or is it simply an annoying reality of building design? This webinar will challenge your preconceptions as we explore spaces that balance form and function in creative and bold ways.

  • Customizable air distribution elements
  • Flexible technologies
  • Project & design review
  • Questions and answers

Wednesday, December 10th
1:30 pm – 2:30 pm EST (12:30 pm - 1:30 pm CST)

Our Affiliations

Price is a proud partner of these industry leading organizations.

ASHRAE

ASHRAE advances the arts and sciences of heating, ventilation and air conditioning to serve humanity and promote a sustainable world.

USGBC

Developers of LEED. Committed to a prosperous and sustainable future through cost-efficient, energy-saving, healthy green buildings.

AHRI

AHRI is the trade association representing manufacturers of HVAC and water heating equipment within the global industry.

AMCA

AMCA is a not-for-profit international association of the world’s manufacturers of related air system equipment.

Have a question? Contact Product Support